Back
[ head to head ]

COCA Card vs Hyperbeat Pay Card

COCA Card scores higher on the G2M score: 69/100 against 22/100 (#9 and #36 of 36 cards). COCA Card also comes out ahead on cashback and more countries.

COCA Card69

#9 of 36 · 1% to 8% back · annual fee none

Get COCARead the review
Hyperbeat Pay Card22

#36 of 36 · 0.2% to 12% back · annual fee Not published

Get HyperbeatRead the review

The short answer

  • COCA Card scores higher on the G2M score: 69/100 against 22/100 (#9 and #36 of 36 cards).
  • COCA Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 1% against 0.2%. Higher tiers go up to 8% on COCA Card and 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.
  • COCA Card has no annual fee; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee.
  • COCA Card charges 2% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.
  • COCA Card lists 73 countries where it works; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish a full country list (1 confirmed so far). Of the markets we check for every card, only COCA Card is confirmed in United Kingdom, EU / EEA and UAE, and only Hyperbeat Pay Card is confirmed in United States.
  • Both are non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
COCA Card
Hyperbeat Pay Card
G2M score
69 (better)
22
Base cashback
1% (better)
0.2%
Max cashback
8%
12% (better)
Paid in
Stablecoins, monthly
WHYPE
Annual fee
Free
Not published
FX fee
2%
Not published
Top-up fee
0%
Not published
Per-purchase fee
None listed
None listed
ATM
Free up to $250 a month, then 2%
Not published
Network
Visa
Visa
Card type
Debit
Varies by region
Custody
Non-custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
8% cashback on your first 3 eligible card purchases, if you register in November 2026, complete KYC, fund the card and buy by 30 Nov 2026. No code needed
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
? / ?
India
No
Unclear
UAE
Yes
Unclear
United States
No
Yes
United Kingdom
Yes
Unclear
EU / EEA
Yes
Unclear
Countries
73
Worldwide except sanctioned countries (Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria) and Ontario, Canada; US residents under a separate US card agreement; no full country list
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
Not confirmed
Send money to a bank account
1 currency
Not confirmed
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
No
Yes
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Starter · Standard · Standard+ · Premium · Premium+ · Elite
Everyday · All boosters · Trader $1M · Trader $5M
Perks
Yield on your card balance (variable) · 50% back on 1 subscription · 50% back on 2 subscriptions · 50% back on 3 subscriptions · 50% back on 4 subscriptions
Credit Mode: spend against BTC, ETH, SOL or HYPE without selling · Savings, trading and card in one non-custodial account · Virtual card now, physical card waitlist · Four boosters add 0.2% each: hold $1,000 or $10,000, spend $1,000 or $10,000 in 30 days

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 4 Nov 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, COCA Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

COCA Card scores higher on the G2M score: 69/100 against 22/100 (#9 and #36 of 36 cards). COCA Card also comes out ahead on cashback and more countries. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, COCA Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

COCA Card has no annual fee; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee. COCA Card charges 2% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.

Which pays more cashback, COCA Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

COCA Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 1% against 0.2%. Higher tiers go up to 8% on COCA Card and 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.

Which works in more countries, COCA Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

COCA Card lists 73 countries where it works; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish a full country list (1 confirmed so far). Of the markets we check for every card, only COCA Card is confirmed in United Kingdom, EU / EEA and UAE, and only Hyperbeat Pay Card is confirmed in United States.

Who holds my funds with COCA Card and Hyperbeat Pay Card?

Both are non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.

COCA Card vs Hyperbeat Pay Card: fees, cashback and countries compared · G2M