Back
[ head to head ]

Hyperbeat Pay Card vs RedotPay Card

RedotPay Card scores higher on the G2M score: 54/100 against 22/100 (#23 and #36 of 36 cards). Pick Hyperbeat Pay Card for cashback and control of your funds; pick RedotPay Card for more countries.

Hyperbeat Pay Card22

#36 of 36 · 0.2% to 12% back · annual fee Not published

Get HyperbeatRead the review
RedotPay Card54

#23 of 36 · Not published back · annual fee none

Get RedotPayRead the review

The short answer

  • RedotPay Card scores higher on the G2M score: 54/100 against 22/100 (#23 and #36 of 36 cards).
  • Hyperbeat Pay Card pays 0.2% cashback on its entry tier; RedotPay Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.
  • RedotPay Card has no annual fee; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee.
  • RedotPay Card charges 1.2% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.
  • RedotPay Card is confirmed in more countries: 200 against 1, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Hyperbeat Pay Card is confirmed in United States, and only RedotPay Card is confirmed in United Kingdom, EU / EEA and UAE.
  • Hyperbeat Pay Card is non-custodial; RedotPay Card is custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Hyperbeat Pay Card
RedotPay Card
G2M score
22
54 (better)
Base cashback
0.2%
Not published
Max cashback
12%
Not published
Paid in
WHYPE
Points
Annual fee
Not published
Free
FX fee
Not published
1.2%
Top-up fee
Not published
0%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
1% + $0.20 at or under $1, first 5 a month free
ATM
Not published
USD card: 2% up to $10,000 a month, 3% above. HKD card: 2%. Up to 3 a day and 30 a month ($3,750 a day, $50,000 a month on the USD card)
Network
Visa
Visa
Card type
Varies by region
Prepaid
Custody
Non-custodial
Custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
$5 spend credit for new users who join through G2M's link; the conditions are shown in the RedotPay app
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
? / ?
Yes / ?
India
Unclear
No
UAE
Unclear
Yes
United States
Yes
No
United Kingdom
Unclear
Yes
EU / EEA
Unclear
Yes
Countries
Worldwide except sanctioned countries (Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria) and Ontario, Canada; US residents under a separate US card agreement; no full country list
201
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
Not confirmed
In your name
Send money to a bank account
Not confirmed
6 currencies
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
Yes
Yes
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Everyday · All boosters · Trader $1M · Trader $5M
Virtual card · Physical card
Perks
Credit Mode: spend against BTC, ETH, SOL or HYPE without selling · Savings, trading and card in one non-custodial account · Virtual card now, physical card waitlist · Four boosters add 0.2% each: hold $1,000 or $10,000, spend $1,000 or $10,000 in 30 days
Points rewards

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Hyperbeat Pay Card or RedotPay Card?

RedotPay Card scores higher on the G2M score: 54/100 against 22/100 (#23 and #36 of 36 cards). Pick Hyperbeat Pay Card for cashback and control of your funds; pick RedotPay Card for more countries. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Hyperbeat Pay Card or RedotPay Card?

RedotPay Card has no annual fee; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee. RedotPay Card charges 1.2% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.

Which pays more cashback, Hyperbeat Pay Card or RedotPay Card?

Hyperbeat Pay Card pays 0.2% cashback on its entry tier; RedotPay Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.

Which works in more countries, Hyperbeat Pay Card or RedotPay Card?

RedotPay Card is confirmed in more countries: 200 against 1, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Hyperbeat Pay Card is confirmed in United States, and only RedotPay Card is confirmed in United Kingdom, EU / EEA and UAE.

Who holds my funds with Hyperbeat Pay Card and RedotPay Card?

Hyperbeat Pay Card is non-custodial; RedotPay Card is custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.

Hyperbeat Pay Card vs RedotPay Card: fees, cashback and countries compared · G2M