Back
[ head to head ]

Hyperbeat Pay Card vs Solayer Card

Solayer Card scores higher on the G2M score: 47/100 against 22/100 (#28 and #36 of 36 cards). Pick Hyperbeat Pay Card for cashback; pick Solayer Card for more countries.

Hyperbeat Pay Card22

#36 of 36 · 0.2% to 12% back · annual fee Not published

Get HyperbeatRead the review
Solayer Card47

#28 of 36 · Not published back · annual fee $20

Get SolayerRead the review

The short answer

  • Solayer Card scores higher on the G2M score: 47/100 against 22/100 (#28 and #36 of 36 cards).
  • Hyperbeat Pay Card pays 0.2% cashback on its entry tier; Solayer Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.
  • Solayer Card costs $20 a year; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee.
  • Solayer Card charges 1.5% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.
  • Solayer Card is confirmed in more countries: 154 against 1, though neither publishes a full list.
  • Both are non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Hyperbeat Pay Card
Solayer Card
G2M score
22
47 (better)
Base cashback
0.2%
Not published
Max cashback
12%
Not published
Paid in
WHYPE
Points
Annual fee
Not published
$20
FX fee
Not published
1.5%
Top-up fee
Not published
1%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
$0.15
ATM
Not published
Supported; fee not published
Network
Visa
Visa
Card type
Varies by region
Credit
Custody
Non-custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
? / ?
Yes / Yes
India
Unclear
No
UAE
Unclear
No
United States
Yes
Yes
United Kingdom
Unclear
No
EU / EEA
Unclear
No
Countries
Worldwide except sanctioned countries (Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria) and Ontario, Canada; US residents under a separate US card agreement; no full country list
154
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
Not confirmed
No
Send money to a bank account
Not confirmed
No
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
No
Spend against crypto without selling
Yes
No
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Everyday · All boosters · Trader $1M · Trader $5M
Membership
Perks
Credit Mode: spend against BTC, ETH, SOL or HYPE without selling · Savings, trading and card in one non-custodial account · Virtual card now, physical card waitlist · Four boosters add 0.2% each: hold $1,000 or $10,000, spend $1,000 or $10,000 in 30 days
Referral points

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Hyperbeat Pay Card or Solayer Card?

Solayer Card scores higher on the G2M score: 47/100 against 22/100 (#28 and #36 of 36 cards). Pick Hyperbeat Pay Card for cashback; pick Solayer Card for more countries. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Hyperbeat Pay Card or Solayer Card?

Solayer Card costs $20 a year; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee. Solayer Card charges 1.5% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.

Which pays more cashback, Hyperbeat Pay Card or Solayer Card?

Hyperbeat Pay Card pays 0.2% cashback on its entry tier; Solayer Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.

Which works in more countries, Hyperbeat Pay Card or Solayer Card?

Solayer Card is confirmed in more countries: 154 against 1, though neither publishes a full list.

Who holds my funds with Hyperbeat Pay Card and Solayer Card?

Both are non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.