Back
[ head to head ]

DogPay Card vs Infini Card

Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 36/100 (#17 and #33 of 36 cards). Pick DogPay Card for a lower FX fee; pick Infini Card for cashback.

DogPay Card36

#33 of 36 · Not published back · annual fee none

Get DogPayRead the review
Infini Card62

#17 of 36 · 1.5% to 2.5% back · annual fee none

Get InfiniRead the review

The short answer

  • Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 36/100 (#17 and #33 of 36 cards).
  • Infini Card pays 1.5% cashback on its entry tier; DogPay Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card.
  • Neither card has an annual fee.
  • DogPay Card charges less on foreign currency: a 0.5% FX fee against 1%.
  • Neither card has confirmed a country we can count yet.
  • Both are custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
DogPay Card
Infini Card
G2M score
36
62 (better)
Base cashback
Not published
1.5%
Max cashback
Not published
2.5%
Paid in
Not published
Not published
Annual fee
Free
Free
FX fee
0.5% (better)
1%
Top-up fee
1%
0% (better)
Per-purchase fee
1% + $0.3
None listed
ATM
Physical card at supported ATMs; fee not published
Not published
Network
Visa / Mastercard
Visa / Mastercard
Card type
Prepaid
Prepaid
Custody
Custodial
Custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
Unclear
Unclear
UAE
Unclear
Unclear
United States
Unclear
Unclear
United Kingdom
Unclear
Unclear
EU / EEA
Unclear
Unclear
Countries
Depends on your region and identity checks; no country list published
Infini says it supports 180+ countries but publishes no country list; sanctioned countries are excluded
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
In your name
Send money to a bank account
1 currency
2 currencies
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Sell only
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
Not confirmed
Not confirmed
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Basic · Premium · Platinum · Ultra
Pro · Lite · Max
Perks
Personal USD account (ACH, Fedwire, SWIFT) · 6% a year on stablecoins (Earn) · Card top-up fee 1% · $10 per virtual card · Up to 2 cards
Infini Lite works for ChatGPT and Claude subscriptions · USD and EUR account details to get paid · Infini Earn: yield on stablecoins and BTC · Finny, an AI expense tracker · Visa with a Hong Kong card BIN

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 28 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, DogPay Card or Infini Card?

Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 36/100 (#17 and #33 of 36 cards). Pick DogPay Card for a lower FX fee; pick Infini Card for cashback. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, DogPay Card or Infini Card?

Neither card has an annual fee. DogPay Card charges less on foreign currency: a 0.5% FX fee against 1%.

Which pays more cashback, DogPay Card or Infini Card?

Infini Card pays 1.5% cashback on its entry tier; DogPay Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card.

Which works in more countries, DogPay Card or Infini Card?

Neither card has confirmed a country we can count yet.

Who holds my funds with DogPay Card and Infini Card?

Both are custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.