Back
[ head to head ]

Ethena Pay vs Infini Card

Ethena Pay scores higher on the G2M score: 83/100 against 62/100 (#2 and #17 of 36 cards). Ethena Pay also comes out ahead on cashback, more countries and control of your funds.

Ethena Pay83

#2 of 36 · 4% to 5% back · annual fee none

Get EthenaRead the review
Infini Card62

#17 of 36 · 1.5% to 2.5% back · annual fee none

Get InfiniRead the review

The short answer

  • Ethena Pay scores higher on the G2M score: 83/100 against 62/100 (#2 and #17 of 36 cards).
  • Ethena Pay pays more cashback on its entry tier: 4% against 1.5%. Higher tiers go up to 5% on Ethena Pay and 2.5% on Infini Card.
  • Neither card has an annual fee.
  • Both charge a 1% FX fee on foreign currency.
  • Ethena Pay lists 48 countries where it works; Infini Card does not publish a full country list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Ethena Pay is confirmed in UAE.
  • Ethena Pay is non-custodial; Infini Card is custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Ethena Pay
Infini Card
G2M score
83 (better)
62
Base cashback
4% (better)
1.5%
Max cashback
5% (better)
2.5%
Paid in
AVAX, daily
Not published
Annual fee
Free
Free
FX fee
1%
1%
Top-up fee
0%
0%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
None listed
ATM
$1 + 0.65% per withdrawal
Not published
Network
Visa
Visa / Mastercard
Card type
Spend
Prepaid
Custody
Non-custodial
Custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
No
Unclear
UAE
Yes
Unclear
United States
No
Unclear
United Kingdom
No
Unclear
EU / EEA
No
Unclear
Countries
48
Infini says it supports 180+ countries but publishes no country list; sanctioned countries are excluded
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
In your name
Send money to a bank account
Not confirmed
2 currencies
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
No
Not confirmed
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Standard · Pro · VIP
Pro · Lite · Max
Perks
Works on Arbitrum, Ethereum, Optimism and Polygon · 5% a year on your balance, up to $5,000, paid daily in USDe · 6% a year on your balance, up to $100,000, paid daily in USDe · 6% a year on your balance, up to $1,000,000, paid daily in USDe
Infini Lite works for ChatGPT and Claude subscriptions · USD and EUR account details to get paid · Infini Earn: yield on stablecoins and BTC · Finny, an AI expense tracker · Visa with a Hong Kong card BIN

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Ethena Pay or Infini Card?

Ethena Pay scores higher on the G2M score: 83/100 against 62/100 (#2 and #17 of 36 cards). Ethena Pay also comes out ahead on cashback, more countries and control of your funds. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Ethena Pay or Infini Card?

Neither card has an annual fee. Both charge a 1% FX fee on foreign currency.

Which pays more cashback, Ethena Pay or Infini Card?

Ethena Pay pays more cashback on its entry tier: 4% against 1.5%. Higher tiers go up to 5% on Ethena Pay and 2.5% on Infini Card.

Which works in more countries, Ethena Pay or Infini Card?

Ethena Pay lists 48 countries where it works; Infini Card does not publish a full country list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Ethena Pay is confirmed in UAE.

Who holds my funds with Ethena Pay and Infini Card?

Ethena Pay is non-custodial; Infini Card is custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.