Back
[ head to head ]

Bitget Wallet Card vs Hyperbeat Pay Card

Bitget Wallet Card scores higher on the G2M score: 67/100 against 22/100 (#10 and #36 of 36 cards). Pick Bitget Wallet Card for cashback and more countries; pick Hyperbeat Pay Card for control of your funds.

Bitget Wallet Card67

#10 of 36 · 2% to 3% back · annual fee none

Get Bitget WalletRead the review
Hyperbeat Pay Card22

#36 of 36 · 0.2% to 12% back · annual fee Not published

Get HyperbeatRead the review

The short answer

  • Bitget Wallet Card scores higher on the G2M score: 67/100 against 22/100 (#10 and #36 of 36 cards).
  • Bitget Wallet Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 2% against 0.2%. Higher tiers go up to 3% on Bitget Wallet Card and 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.
  • Bitget Wallet Card has no annual fee; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee.
  • Bitget Wallet Card charges 1.7% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.
  • Bitget Wallet Card lists 52 countries where it works; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish a full country list (1 confirmed so far). Of the markets we check for every card, only Bitget Wallet Card is confirmed in United Kingdom and EU / EEA, and only Hyperbeat Pay Card is confirmed in United States.
  • Bitget Wallet Card is custodial; Hyperbeat Pay Card is non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Bitget Wallet Card
Hyperbeat Pay Card
G2M score
67 (better)
22
Base cashback
2% (better)
0.2%
Max cashback
3%
12% (better)
Paid in
Not published
WHYPE
Annual fee
Free
Not published
FX fee
1.7%
Not published
Top-up fee
0%
Not published
Per-purchase fee
None listed
None listed
ATM
1% or $5, whichever is higher
Not published
Network
Visa
Visa
Card type
Debit
Varies by region
Custody
Custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
Up to $20 in rewards when you bind G2M's referral code (Bitget Wallet's own invite card); the full conditions are in the app
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
? / ?
India
No
Unclear
UAE
No
Unclear
United States
No
Yes
United Kingdom
Yes
Unclear
EU / EEA
Yes
Unclear
Countries
52
Worldwide except sanctioned countries (Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria) and Ontario, Canada; US residents under a separate US card agreement; no full country list
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
Not confirmed
Send money to a bank account
3 currencies
Not confirmed
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
No
Yes
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Standard · Boosted
Everyday · All boosters · Trader $1M · Trader $5M
Perks
—
Credit Mode: spend against BTC, ETH, SOL or HYPE without selling · Savings, trading and card in one non-custodial account · Virtual card now, physical card waitlist · Four boosters add 0.2% each: hold $1,000 or $10,000, spend $1,000 or $10,000 in 30 days

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Bitget Wallet Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

Bitget Wallet Card scores higher on the G2M score: 67/100 against 22/100 (#10 and #36 of 36 cards). Pick Bitget Wallet Card for cashback and more countries; pick Hyperbeat Pay Card for control of your funds. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Bitget Wallet Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

Bitget Wallet Card has no annual fee; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its annual fee. Bitget Wallet Card charges 1.7% on foreign currency; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish its FX fee.

Which pays more cashback, Bitget Wallet Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

Bitget Wallet Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 2% against 0.2%. Higher tiers go up to 3% on Bitget Wallet Card and 12% on Hyperbeat Pay Card.

Which works in more countries, Bitget Wallet Card or Hyperbeat Pay Card?

Bitget Wallet Card lists 52 countries where it works; Hyperbeat Pay Card does not publish a full country list (1 confirmed so far). Of the markets we check for every card, only Bitget Wallet Card is confirmed in United Kingdom and EU / EEA, and only Hyperbeat Pay Card is confirmed in United States.

Who holds my funds with Bitget Wallet Card and Hyperbeat Pay Card?

Bitget Wallet Card is custodial; Hyperbeat Pay Card is non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.

Bitget Wallet Card vs Hyperbeat Pay Card: fees, cashback and countries compared · G2M