Back
[ head to head ]

Infini Card vs Solayer Card

Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 47/100 (#17 and #28 of 36 cards). Pick Infini Card for cashback, a lower annual fee and a lower FX fee; pick Solayer Card for more countries and control of your funds.

Infini Card62

#17 of 36 · 1.5% to 2.5% back · annual fee none

Get InfiniRead the review
Solayer Card47

#28 of 36 · Not published back · annual fee $20

Get SolayerRead the review

The short answer

  • Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 47/100 (#17 and #28 of 36 cards).
  • Infini Card pays 1.5% cashback on its entry tier; Solayer Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card.
  • Infini Card has no annual fee; Solayer Card costs $20 a year.
  • Infini Card charges less on foreign currency: a 1% FX fee against 1.5%.
  • Solayer Card is confirmed in more countries: 154 against 0, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Solayer Card is confirmed in United States.
  • Infini Card is custodial; Solayer Card is non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Infini Card
Solayer Card
G2M score
62 (better)
47
Base cashback
1.5%
Not published
Max cashback
2.5%
Not published
Paid in
Not published
Points
Annual fee
Free (better)
$20
FX fee
1% (better)
1.5%
Top-up fee
0% (better)
1%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
$0.15
ATM
Not published
Supported; fee not published
Network
Visa / Mastercard
Visa
Card type
Prepaid
Credit
Custody
Custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
Unclear
No
UAE
Unclear
No
United States
Unclear
Yes
United Kingdom
Unclear
No
EU / EEA
Unclear
No
Countries
Infini says it supports 180+ countries but publishes no country list; sanctioned countries are excluded
154
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
No
Send money to a bank account
2 currencies
No
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
No
Spend against crypto without selling
Not confirmed
No
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Pro · Lite · Max
Membership
Perks
Infini Lite works for ChatGPT and Claude subscriptions · USD and EUR account details to get paid · Infini Earn: yield on stablecoins and BTC · Finny, an AI expense tracker · Visa with a Hong Kong card BIN
Referral points

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Infini Card or Solayer Card?

Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 47/100 (#17 and #28 of 36 cards). Pick Infini Card for cashback, a lower annual fee and a lower FX fee; pick Solayer Card for more countries and control of your funds. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Infini Card or Solayer Card?

Infini Card has no annual fee; Solayer Card costs $20 a year. Infini Card charges less on foreign currency: a 1% FX fee against 1.5%.

Which pays more cashback, Infini Card or Solayer Card?

Infini Card pays 1.5% cashback on its entry tier; Solayer Card does not publish a rate. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card.

Which works in more countries, Infini Card or Solayer Card?

Solayer Card is confirmed in more countries: 154 against 0, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Solayer Card is confirmed in United States.

Who holds my funds with Infini Card and Solayer Card?

Infini Card is custodial; Solayer Card is non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.