Back
[ head to head ]

Infini Card vs Kolo Card

Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 46/100 (#17 and #30 of 36 cards). Pick Infini Card for cashback and a lower FX fee; pick Kolo Card for more countries and control of your funds.

Infini Card62

#17 of 36 · 1.5% to 2.5% back · annual fee none

Get InfiniRead the review
Kolo Card46

#30 of 36 · 1% to 2% back · annual fee none

Get KoloRead the review

The short answer

  • Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 46/100 (#17 and #30 of 36 cards).
  • Infini Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 1.5% against 1%. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card and 2% on Kolo Card.
  • Neither card has an annual fee.
  • Infini Card charges less on foreign currency: a 1% FX fee against 1.4%.
  • Kolo Card is confirmed in more countries: 3 against 0, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Kolo Card is confirmed in United Kingdom and UAE.
  • Infini Card is custodial; Kolo Card is non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Infini Card
Kolo Card
G2M score
62 (better)
46
Base cashback
1.5% (better)
1%
Max cashback
2.5% (better)
2%
Paid in
Not published
BTC, daily
Annual fee
Free
Free
FX fee
1% (better)
1.4%
Top-up fee
0%
0%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
1%
ATM
Not published
USD card only: $1 + 0.65%, up to $500 a withdrawal and 3 a day, at contactless ATMs. No ATM access on the EUR card.
Network
Visa / Mastercard
Visa
Card type
Prepaid
Debit
Custody
Custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
Unclear
Unclear
UAE
Unclear
Yes
United States
Unclear
Unclear
United Kingdom
Unclear
Yes
EU / EEA
Unclear
Unclear
Countries
Infini says it supports 180+ countries but publishes no country list; sanctioned countries are excluded
60
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
No
Send money to a bank account
2 currencies
1 currency
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Sell only
Spend against crypto without selling
Not confirmed
No
Yield on your balance
Yes
No
Tiers
Pro · Lite · Max
Kolo Card
Perks
Infini Lite works for ChatGPT and Claude subscriptions · USD and EUR account details to get paid · Infini Earn: yield on stablecoins and BTC · Finny, an AI expense tracker · Visa with a Hong Kong card BIN
Visa Platinum benefits, claimed through Visa · Send crypto to any SEPA bank account · 2% for the first 30 days

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Infini Card or Kolo Card?

Infini Card scores higher on the G2M score: 62/100 against 46/100 (#17 and #30 of 36 cards). Pick Infini Card for cashback and a lower FX fee; pick Kolo Card for more countries and control of your funds. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Infini Card or Kolo Card?

Neither card has an annual fee. Infini Card charges less on foreign currency: a 1% FX fee against 1.4%.

Which pays more cashback, Infini Card or Kolo Card?

Infini Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 1.5% against 1%. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card and 2% on Kolo Card.

Which works in more countries, Infini Card or Kolo Card?

Kolo Card is confirmed in more countries: 3 against 0, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Kolo Card is confirmed in United Kingdom and UAE.

Who holds my funds with Infini Card and Kolo Card?

Infini Card is custodial; Kolo Card is non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.