Back
[ head to head ]

Infini Card vs KAST Card

KAST Card scores higher on the G2M score: 66/100 against 62/100 (#12 and #17 of 36 cards). Pick Infini Card for a lower FX fee; pick KAST Card for more countries and control of your funds.

Infini Card62

#17 of 36 · 1.5% to 2.5% back · annual fee none

Get InfiniRead the review
KAST Card66

#12 of 36 · 1.5% to 3% back · annual fee none

Get KASTRead the review

The short answer

  • KAST Card scores higher on the G2M score: 66/100 against 62/100 (#12 and #17 of 36 cards).
  • Both pay 1.5% cashback on their entry tier. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card and 3% on KAST Card.
  • Neither card has an annual fee.
  • Infini Card charges less on foreign currency: a 1% FX fee against 2%.
  • KAST Card is confirmed in more countries: 2 against 0, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only KAST Card is confirmed in United States.
  • Infini Card is custodial; KAST Card is custodial or non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Infini Card
KAST Card
G2M score
62
66 (better)
Base cashback
1.5%
1.5%
Max cashback
2.5%
3% (better)
Paid in
Not published
USD plus KAST Points
Annual fee
Free
Free
FX fee
1% (better)
2%
Top-up fee
0%
0%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
$0.10 under $25 (non-USD)
ATM
Not published
$3 + 2%; up to $250 per withdrawal
Network
Visa / Mastercard
Visa
Card type
Prepaid
Credit
Custody
Custodial
Custodial or non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
$20 after you spend $100 within 30 days of signing up
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
Unclear
Unclear
UAE
Unclear
Unclear
United States
Unclear
Yes
United Kingdom
Unclear
Unclear
EU / EEA
Unclear
Unclear
Countries
Infini says it supports 180+ countries but publishes no country list; sanctioned countries are excluded
Global (full country list not published)
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
In your name
Send money to a bank account
2 currencies
38 currencies
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
Not confirmed
No
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Pro · Lite · Max
Standard · Premium · Private
Perks
Infini Lite works for ChatGPT and Claude subscriptions · USD and EUR account details to get paid · Infini Earn: yield on stablecoins and BTC · Finny, an AI expense tracker · Visa with a Hong Kong card BIN
Concierge on every tier · Concierge · +1% back in KAST Points · +2% back in KAST Points

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Infini Card or KAST Card?

KAST Card scores higher on the G2M score: 66/100 against 62/100 (#12 and #17 of 36 cards). Pick Infini Card for a lower FX fee; pick KAST Card for more countries and control of your funds. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Infini Card or KAST Card?

Neither card has an annual fee. Infini Card charges less on foreign currency: a 1% FX fee against 2%.

Which pays more cashback, Infini Card or KAST Card?

Both pay 1.5% cashback on their entry tier. Higher tiers go up to 2.5% on Infini Card and 3% on KAST Card.

Which works in more countries, Infini Card or KAST Card?

KAST Card is confirmed in more countries: 2 against 0, though neither publishes a full list. Of the markets we check for every card, only KAST Card is confirmed in United States.

Who holds my funds with Infini Card and KAST Card?

Infini Card is custodial; KAST Card is custodial or non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.