Back
[ head to head ]

Bleap Card vs XPlace Card

Bleap Card scores higher on the G2M score: 75/100 against 57/100 (#4 and #22 of 36 cards). Pick Bleap Card for cashback; pick XPlace Card for more countries.

Bleap Card75

#4 of 36 · 1% to 20% back · annual fee none

Get BleapRead the review
XPlace Card57

#22 of 36 · 0.5% to 2% back · annual fee none

Get XPlaceRead the review

The short answer

  • Bleap Card scores higher on the G2M score: 75/100 against 57/100 (#4 and #22 of 36 cards).
  • Bleap Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 1% against 0.5%. Higher tiers go up to 20% on Bleap Card and 2% on XPlace Card.
  • Neither card has an annual fee.
  • Bleap Card charges 0% on foreign currency; XPlace Card does not publish its FX fee.
  • Bleap Card lists 31 countries where it works; XPlace Card does not publish a full country list (233 confirmed so far). Of the markets we check for every card, only XPlace Card is confirmed in United States, United Kingdom and UAE.
  • Both are non-custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Bleap Card
XPlace Card
G2M score
75 (better)
57
Base cashback
1% (better)
0.5%
Max cashback
20% (better)
2%
Paid in
USDC
USDC
Annual fee
Free
Free
FX fee
0%
Not published
Top-up fee
0%
0%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
None listed
ATM
Free up to €400 a month, then 2%
Not published
Network
Mastercard
Visa
Card type
Debit
Varies by region
Custody
Non-custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
No
No
UAE
No
Yes
United States
No
Yes
United Kingdom
No
Yes
EU / EEA
Yes
Yes
Countries
EEA, with some Latin American markets
Worldwide except 17 countries (including India, China, Turkey and Vietnam) and 19 US states
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
Not confirmed
Send money to a bank account
3 currencies
Not confirmed
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Not confirmed
Spend against crypto without selling
No
Yes
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Standard
Basic · Silver · Gold · Platinum
Perks
Category cashback · Free ATM up to €400 a month
Credit Mode: spend against crypto or tokenized stocks without selling · Yield on deposits through Kamino · Airport lounges and fast track on paid plans · 24/7 human support · Spending up to $2,000 a month

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Bleap Card or XPlace Card?

Bleap Card scores higher on the G2M score: 75/100 against 57/100 (#4 and #22 of 36 cards). Pick Bleap Card for cashback; pick XPlace Card for more countries. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Bleap Card or XPlace Card?

Neither card has an annual fee. Bleap Card charges 0% on foreign currency; XPlace Card does not publish its FX fee.

Which pays more cashback, Bleap Card or XPlace Card?

Bleap Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 1% against 0.5%. Higher tiers go up to 20% on Bleap Card and 2% on XPlace Card.

Which works in more countries, Bleap Card or XPlace Card?

Bleap Card lists 31 countries where it works; XPlace Card does not publish a full country list (233 confirmed so far). Of the markets we check for every card, only XPlace Card is confirmed in United States, United Kingdom and UAE.

Who holds my funds with Bleap Card and XPlace Card?

Both are non-custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.

Bleap Card vs XPlace Card: fees, cashback and countries compared · G2M