[ side by side ]

Compare crypto cards

Pick up to three cards, and a tier of each if you like (say the next tier up from the free one). The best value in each row is highlighted.

Tiers to compare
What these keep you a year →Full DogPay vs XPlace page
Detail
DogPay CardNot published back
XPlace Card0.5% to 2% back
G2M score
36
57 (best)
Base cashback
Not published
0.5%
Max cashback
Not published
2%
Paid in
Not published
USDC
Annual fee
Free
Free
FX fee
0.5%
Not published
Top-up fee
1%
0% (best)
Per-purchase fee
1% + $0.3
None listed
ATM
Physical card at supported ATMs; fee not published
Not published
Network
Visa / Mastercard
Visa
Card type
Prepaid
Varies by region
Custody
Custodial
Non-custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
Unclear
No
UAE
Unclear
Yes
United States
Unclear
Yes
United Kingdom
Unclear
Yes
EU / EEA
Unclear
Yes
Countries
Depends on your region and identity checks; no country list published
Worldwide except 17 countries (including India, China, Turkey and Vietnam) and 19 US states
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
In your name
Not confirmed
Send money to a bank account
1 currency
Not confirmed
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Sell only
Not confirmed
Spend against crypto without selling
Not confirmed
Yes
Yield on your balance
Yes
Yes
Tiers
Basic · Premium · Platinum · Ultra
Basic · Silver · Gold · Platinum
Perks
Personal USD account (ACH, Fedwire, SWIFT) · 6% a year on stablecoins (Earn) · Card top-up fee 1% · $10 per virtual card · Up to 2 cards
Credit Mode: spend against crypto or tokenized stocks without selling · Yield on deposits through Kamino · Airport lounges and fast track on paid plans · 24/7 human support · Spending up to $2,000 a month

Highlighted values are the best among the cards shown. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Stake values use today's token price.

Compare crypto cards · G2M