Back
[ head to head ]

Coinbase One Card vs Infini Card

Coinbase One Card and Infini Card have the same G2M score: 62/100. Pick Coinbase One Card for cashback, a lower FX fee and more countries; pick Infini Card for a lower annual fee.

Coinbase One Card62

#15 of 36 · 2% to 4% back · annual fee $49.99

Get CoinbaseRead the review
Infini Card62

#17 of 36 · 1.5% to 2.5% back · annual fee none

Get InfiniRead the review

The short answer

  • Coinbase One Card and Infini Card have the same G2M score: 62/100.
  • Coinbase One Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 2% against 1.5%. Higher tiers go up to 4% on Coinbase One Card and 2.5% on Infini Card.
  • Infini Card has no annual fee; Coinbase One Card costs $49.99 a year.
  • Coinbase One Card charges less on foreign currency: a 0% FX fee against 1%.
  • Coinbase One Card lists 1 countries where it works; Infini Card does not publish a full country list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Coinbase One Card is confirmed in United States.
  • Both are custodial.

Want the answer for your own spending, or the next tier up of each? See what each keeps you a year or pick tiers and add a third card.

Side by side

Detail
Coinbase One Card
Infini Card
G2M score
62
62
Base cashback
2% (better)
1.5%
Max cashback
4% (better)
2.5%
Paid in
Not published
Not published
Annual fee
$49.99
Free (better)
FX fee
0% (better)
1%
Top-up fee
0%
0%
Per-purchase fee
None listed
None listed
ATM
Cash advance: the greater of $10 or 5%
Not published
Network
Amex
Visa / Mastercard
Card type
Credit
Prepaid
Custody
Custodial
Custodial
Sign-up bonus (G2M link)
None published
None published
No ID check
ID needed or not stated
ID needed or not stated
Formats
virtual, physical
virtual, physical
Apple / Google Pay
Yes / Yes
Yes / Yes
India
No
Unclear
UAE
No
Unclear
United States
Yes
Unclear
United Kingdom
No
Unclear
EU / EEA
No
Unclear
Countries
1
Infini says it supports 180+ countries but publishes no country list; sanctioned countries are excluded
Bank account (IBAN or account number)
No
In your name
Send money to a bank account
Not confirmed
2 currencies
Buy and sell crypto with fiat
Buy and sell
Buy and sell
Spend against crypto without selling
No
Not confirmed
Yield on your balance
Not confirmed
Yes
Tiers
Coinbase One Card
Pro · Lite · Max
Perks
—
Infini Lite works for ChatGPT and Claude subscriptions · USD and EUR account details to get paid · Infini Earn: yield on stablecoins and BTC · Finny, an AI expense tracker · Visa with a Hong Kong card BIN

Highlighted values are the better of the two. “Not published” means the issuer does not state it. Card data last checked 25 Oct 2026; see each card's review for its sources.

Questions

Which is better, Coinbase One Card or Infini Card?

Coinbase One Card and Infini Card have the same G2M score: 62/100. Pick Coinbase One Card for cashback, a lower FX fee and more countries; pick Infini Card for a lower annual fee. The better card for you depends on where you live and how you spend; the G2M calculator works it out for your own spending.

Which has lower fees, Coinbase One Card or Infini Card?

Infini Card has no annual fee; Coinbase One Card costs $49.99 a year. Coinbase One Card charges less on foreign currency: a 0% FX fee against 1%.

Which pays more cashback, Coinbase One Card or Infini Card?

Coinbase One Card pays more cashback on its entry tier: 2% against 1.5%. Higher tiers go up to 4% on Coinbase One Card and 2.5% on Infini Card.

Which works in more countries, Coinbase One Card or Infini Card?

Coinbase One Card lists 1 countries where it works; Infini Card does not publish a full country list. Of the markets we check for every card, only Coinbase One Card is confirmed in United States.

Who holds my funds with Coinbase One Card and Infini Card?

Both are custodial.

More comparisons

Scores use the same rules for every card (how the score works). Referral links never change a score or rank. Not financial advice.